TAKING MY FIRST STEPS IN TARTAN

IMG_2608 IMG_2589 IMG_2588 IMG_2603 IMG_2595 IMG_2592 IMG_2590 IMG_2631 IMG_2628 IMG_2626

Cropped Biker Jacket – Old H&M (Similar here)

Top – Forever 21

Tartan Leggings – Primark

Spike garter – choker worn as garter

Belt – H&M

Boots – H&M

Sunnies – Rayban

So this is my first ever fashion blog post! Didn’t think it would be so much fun trying to get to grips with taking creative photos! I wore this look the other day for a meal out with some friends and I love these leggings! They were are bargain at £6 from Primark and if I’m honest I love that tartan is in at the moment with it adding an amazing splash of color to this outfit. This look sums up the usual trends I bring into my looks with high waisted 90s looking pants with a tied up crop top biker jacket with plenty of lashings of rings and a wicked chunky belt. The spike necklace was a cool touch as well I think, even if I did forget to put it back on for the second round of pictures!

Bring on the next look!

Find me on Look Book – http://lookbook.nu/sammyc91

2 thoughts on “TAKING MY FIRST STEPS IN TARTAN

Leave a Reply

