WHITE IS THE NEW BLACK

IMG_2684 (3) IMG_2690 IMG_2731 IMG_2735 IMG_2736 IMG_2741

Jumper – H&M

Skirt – H&M

Boots – Old Primark

Rings – H&M, Regal Rose and EBay

It was so cold today (Winter is definitely here!) so I had to wear this jumper! Is so soft and fluffy too! I love that its falls off the shoulder as I have issues with jumpers that are too close to your neck ha! But it looks so good with this imitation leather skirt and tights (which I found hiding in my draw!). I wore a biker jacket over this for the day but kept it simple with few accessories as I wanted to feel comfy rather than clambered with metal. I’m sorry its so much H&M! I’ve just bought a lot their recently and their possibly one of my favorite shops! I love the new triangle ring I bought from there too which is on my pinkie! The other rings are mostly from this wicked EBay shop called Empress Sterling Silver  that I found a while back who sell a tonne of different designs in sterling silver so they don’t mark your fingers! Seriously check them out and don;t be put off that they come from Europe the shipping’s pretty reasonable and they get to you really fast! I’m really getting into this fashion blogging thing and having fun taking photo’s so thinking I may treat you all to two or three looks over the weekend (and the weather nice as pictures come out so much better outside!)

Peace out!

Sam 🙂

Find me on Look Book – http://lookbook.nu/sammyc91

Instagram:  instagram.com/slrcoombes

Tumblr: myspleatheraddiction.tumblr.com/

4 thoughts on “WHITE IS THE NEW BLACK

Leave a Reply

