BLACK MILK SPOOKBOOK ENTRY: SHE WAITED AN ETERNITY…

IMG_2884 IMG_2886 IMG_2890 IMG_2895 IMG_2904 IMG_2905 (2) IMG_2910 IMG_2919 IMG_2929 IMG_2941 IMG_2947 (2)

Leather Corset – Leatherotics

Mesh Insert Leggings – ASOS

Scarf Worn as Skirt – Primark

Spike Earrings & Cuff – Primark

Spike Choker – Ebay

Platform Boots – Office

Sorry for the gap in posts as I’ve been in Barcelona! So I don’t have enough chances to wear this gorgeous leather corset so when Halloween comes around I couldn’t resist using it for a costume! So this is kind of a vampire princess type look. Didn’t really plan it to a lot of extent but I had a lot of fun doing my make-up and customising the scarf. And as you’ve probably noticed I’ve dip dyed my hair purple 🙂 Been a long time coming and I’m really pleased with the outcome!

I’ve put this look into the Black Milk Spookbook competition on Lookbook, I doubt I have much chance of even being a runner up but if you are on there give me a hype and follow and I’ll do the same back 🙂

I’ve photographed a lot of looks lately so I’ve got a lot to put up in the next week so keep a look out!

Peace out!

Sam :)

Find me on Look Book – http://lookbook.nu/sammyc91

Instagram:  instagram.com/slrcoombes

Leave a Reply

