SKULL ASSASSIN

IMG_2822 IMG_2827 IMG_2839

 

 

DIY Spike Leather Jacket – River Island

Dip Hem Skull top – Primark

Suspender Legging – Missguided

Been dying to style up these suspender leggings! They look great with so many things but I’ve been waiting to find something to go perfectly with this top which I bought moths ago as it’s very see-through! So the leggings worked perfectly covering up and showing off the right parts! haha! For an added edge I put some tights underneath and then the DIY jacket I put a tonne of studs on!

Hope you like my look and are having a lovely day!

Peace Out!

Sam 🙂

Find me on Look Book – http://lookbook.nu/sammyc91

Instagram:  instagram.com/slrcoombes

One thought on “SKULL ASSASSIN

Leave a Reply

