LAID BACK 90S

IMG_2800 (2) IMG_2804 (2) IMG_2805 IMG_2810 IMG_2811 (2) IMG_2812 (2) IMG_2813 (2)

Biker Jacket – H&M

Tartan shirt – New Look

Boroque crop top – Primark

High Waisted Denim Short  – Vintage Levi

Creepers – T.U.K.K.

Wanted to do a classic 90s look with my Levi shorts so I teamed them with this great boroque crop top and cute necklace I got from Primark, fishnets and creepers. I’ve wanted to try out tying a top round my wait too as I love the way it looks and I often layer shirts in the winter to keep warm. Its something I would wear every day if if the weather wasn’t so cold! Really comfy and an easy look to put together. I love how casual-cool it looks too. Will try and get some more looks shot this weekend but I’m pretty busy with it being my birthday so forgive me if there’s a little break! But if you follow me on instagram I’ll post photos of things I’ll be wearing!

Peace Out!

Sam

Find me on Look Book – http://lookbook.nu/sammyc91

Instagram:  instagram.com/slrcoombes

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “LAID BACK 90S

Leave a Reply

