GOING TO HELL

IMG_2967 IMG_2969 IMG_2971 IMG_2973 IMG_3002 IMG_3006 IMG_3012

Legging – Punk Rave

Top: Old Topshop

Biker Jacket, Platform Boots, Chain Necklace & Fedora : H&M

It’s been an entire week since my last post! I’ve been so busy with my internship I haven’t had the energy or motivation to post any looks! But today I photographed a tonne that I’ve been wanting to wear so this week won’t be so empty!

I love these leggings! My parents were nice enough to buy them for my birthday last week and their so gorgeous! I would live in them if I could! They were so easy to style too as they pretty much speak for themselves. Punk Rave is a wicked brand!

The name of this one was inspired by The Pretty Reckless and their new single (which is ace by the way and I can’t stop listening to it!). People like Taylor Momsen really inspire my clothing and she’s fearless and fuck. Too much love for women in rock 😀

Peace Out!

Sam

Find me on Look Book – http://lookbook.nu/sammyc91

Instagram:  instagram.com/slrcoombes

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

