BETTER IN THE DARK

LOOK 14

Hi!

Decided to do a quick post on Lookbook using some pictures I had on my phone. If you follow me on Instagram you’ll recognise this look as I posted about it a week or so ago!

So if you like it go over to Lookbook and give me a hype and fan!

SAMMY C LOOKBOOK: BETTER IN THE DARK

In terms of putting this outfit together it was pretty simple and the ladder detailing on the jumper and Black Milk skirt speak for themselves! So only needed a little velvet choker with cross pendant, a river island ear cuff I got in the sale for £1.50 and my platform boots from H&M. Simples!

The hair in two buns is anew obsession of mine too as its so easy to do and looks wicked compared to just having my hair up in a ponytail!

Have a wicked day!

Peace out.

Sam 🙂

Find me on:

Lookbook

Instagram 

Tumblr

Bloglovin’

One thought on “BETTER IN THE DARK

Leave a Reply

